

DUCHESNE COUNTY ASSESSOR'S OFFICE 734 N. Center Street Duchesne, Utah 84021

BUSINESS PERSONAL PROPERTY REQUEST TO EXTEND FILING DEADLINE

Business Name:	
Account Number: _	
Person requesting e	xtension (signature):
Date:	
Telephone Number	:
Reason for request:	
	Please fax the completed form to me at (435) 738-1223 Email: bshiner@duchesne.utah.gov
Brandi Shiner	

Deputy Assessor (435) 738-1117

Amended filing date due on or before _____

Utah State Code requires payment within 30 days from date of billing. Interest must start accruing at the end of the original due date of May 15th 2023. Penalty after amended filing date will be equal to 10% of the estimated tax due, but not less than \$25.